Sunday, December 16 - Cantata and Christmas Dinner

Please join us for the Cantata presented by the Choir during Worship Services next Sunday, and then remain for the Christmas Dinner hosted by the Congregational Life Committee.  Ham, scalloped potatoes, and rolls will be provided.  Members whose last name begins with A to G are asked to bring a dessert.  If your last name begins with an H through W, you are asked to bring a side dish or salad. 

 

Happening This Week - Monday, December 10 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, December 9 - “Faithful Study meets at 9:15 a.m. Worship Services at 10:45 a.m. - Children’s Christmas Program during Worship Services

Monday, December 10 - Session meets at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 11 - Eat, Pray, Meditates meets at Noon

Wednesday, December 12 - “Faithful” study meets at 1:00 p.m.

Friday, December 14 - Poinsettias will be delivered

Sunday, December 16 - “Faithful” study meets at 9:15 a.m. Deacons meet at 10:00 a.m. Worship with Christmas Cantata begins at 10:45 a.m. Congregational Christmas Dinner at 11:45 a.m.

Monday, December 17 - Property/Maintenance committee meets at 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18 - Eat, Pray, Meditates meets at Noon

Sunday, December 23 - 4th Sunday of Advent - Worship Services at 10:45 a.m.

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Service of “Lessons and Carols” at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25 - Merry Christmas - The Church Office Is Closed - Please Have a Blessed Christmas with your family

Wednesday, December 26 through Wednesday, January 2 - Pastor John on vacation

Sunday, December 30 - Worship Services at 10:45 a.m. - John Welch, guest Preacher

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Church Office Is Closed. Have a safe and Happy New Year’s Day